How to unpublish a page

In this article you will learn how to unpublish a Page. This is needed if you no longer need the Page that you created before, but you don’t want to delete it. Follow these steps:

  1. Enter the List Page menu.
  2. Then click the dropdown icon on the far left, and options like this will appear.

  1. Select ‘Unpublish’.

After that, the Page that you have created will not be published again but the Page that you unpublish will not disappear. It just won’t appear if you enter the website’s Page address.

×

Subscribe

The latest tutorials sent straight to your inbox.